Western Premier League

What Is The WPL?

Mudgee Gulgong Wolves FC are excited to be taking part in the Western Premier League.

The competition will consist of seven or eight teams from around the NSW Central West Region for the 2021 season. Each team will play each other twice, the top four will teams progress to a finals series, with the final two teams playing-off in a grand final to determine the winner. Stay tuned for game details, or contact us if you would like to trial or need more information.

Scroll to Top